1. Standing In My Light
2. Love Died / Dies Here
3. Electric Blue
4. Drowning Pool Eyes
5. Tear Stained Venus
6. Ever Only
7. Anonymous Incorporated
8. Winter’s Journey

Release Date: November 9, 2018

Produced by Malcolm Burn.

Recorded by Malcolm Burn at Maison Bleue Studio, Kingston, NY. Except “Love Died/Dies Here” and “Ever Only” recorded by Luke Schindler at Revolution Recording, Toronto, ON. Strings recorded by Paul Antonell at The Clubhouse Studio, Rhinebeck, NY. Strings arranged by Karl Berger. Mastered by Noah Mintz at The Lacquer Channel, Toronto, ON.

Original artwork by Kris Knight.
Photography by Stefanie Schneider.
Layout and design by Chris Peters.

Malcolm Burn: electric guitar, backing vocals, percussion
Steve Decker: drums
Glenn Milchem: drums
Luke Doucet: electric and acoustic guitar, pedal steel
Jon Graboff: pedal steel guitar
Carleigh Aikins: backing vocals
Tony Aiello: baritone and tenor saxophone

All songs written by Ensign Broderick (SOCAN)
℗ & © Six Shooter Records Inc., 2018. All rights reserved.