1. Sound On Sound
2. True Shame
3. YogiJones
4. Dead Feelings
5. Heaven Smiles With Her Eyes
6. I Think We’re Good Now
7. The Triple Meaning
8. Summer Snow
9. Accidence PSA

Release Date: March 9, 2018

The Record Store Day Vinyl version of Feast of Panthers includes two 180 gram coloured LPs, 1 of 5 limited run prints by Kris Knight, a 24 page booklet, and hidden tracks.

All songs written by Jason Sniderman except Summer Snow, written by Jason Sniderman and Justin Rutledge (SOCAN). Published by Il Filostrata (SOCAN).